Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Iniguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Iniguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

iboserge

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and smooth. Thanks Valeria."

Matt Bowling

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good. Dont trust computer system. Not upto date."

Kimberly Morales

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Trinity and it was truly such an amazing experience. Everyone there is absolutely wonderful and kind. Everything I needed was taken care of in a timely manner and with clear instruction. I’m recommending them to all of my friends and family. Thank you Trinity!"

Connie Gee

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri was awesome. She convinced me she could save me money and was she ever right. I was paying $2000 a year more for 2 vehicles car insurance. What a great team, they all worked together to get me my home and auto policies."

Yelena Delangel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm! Nancy was sooo patient and amazing at answering all our questions and talking us through everything!!!"

Lenny Mendez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team, all of them are super friendly. Especially Vanessa, she’s wonderful!"

Jose Mendez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off, I am very pleased with State Farm’s services. Especially customer service, Nancy is a rock star. She keeps it simple, meets my request and is a pleasure to talk to. Thank you…."

Miguel Lopez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing and committed to helping you out with everything you need. Highly recommend going here !!"

Scott Napper

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful, easy to reach by phone. Good customer service"

Alex Ov

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place"

Patricia Brintnall

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to a very personable young lady who competently answered my questions. I'm happy to have an agent mere minutes from my home."

Sarah Byers

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful and helpful experience. My agent, Valeria, answered all my questions and walked me through the policy to ensure I had a full understanding of my coverage."

Miguel Hernández

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my all state agency raised my premium I inquired about a quote and Nancy quickly found me same or better(home) coverage for less money. Nancy responded all questions with professionalism and knowledge. The girl(sorry for not remembering her name) at the front desk was polite and professional. Thanks ladies!!!"

Chris Z

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was an amazing person, helped me out a lot, definitely A1 service !!!"

Adrian Perez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"While purchasing a new vehicle, I called Vanessa and asked if I could get a copy of my current insurance card. I also asked if she could email me a copy and fax a copy to the dealership. Within minutes my request was filled & my purchase was made…. Thank you Vanessa for you quick response & completing my request…. Respectfully, A.P."

Joe Seibert

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want everyone to know these people are amazing. My agent Valeria just saved me 840.00 dollars a year by switching. She was so easy to work with. Most was done via text which I like, but she'll talk with you on a phone call if that's your preference. Again super friendly and easy to work with 😉! Call and get a quote you have nothing to lose and maybe some money to gain. I saved hundreds by switching FROM GEICO!"

Savannah Walker

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and made everything super simple to get my policy going. Switching from Geico to State farm I have a way better rate for the same coverage. And most importantly, I felt like I was talking to a person, not just someone trying to sell me insurance."

Junior G

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Nancy for obtaining car insurance. She is a great person to work with and always responds promptly when you have questions regarding you policy. She goes above and beyond. Thank you"

G N

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been transplanted many times on job contracts. But what always stays with me in my many travels - is Great Service & Polite Courtesy wherever My Travels lead to !"

Tiffany Alanis

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa, was fantastic to work with. She had knowledge of her job and was able to answer questions that I had for her. She also made the process quick and easy. I love that she sent out reminders to let me know my payment was due and I was late and she did not harass me, she sent a nice reminder by email, I really appreciate her and I will recommend her to everyone!!!!!"

Scott Craig

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I own a business and preside over a local 501(c)3. Jose and Nancy are THE BEST agents in town. I’ve had a lot of different policies and agents over the last 30 years and I appreciate how this team goes above and beyond to get the business coverage I needed all the while being very friendly and professional."

Vera Petriyenko

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. All the ladies and Jose are always readily available to assist with our needs."

Julia Ojeda

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My girl Sherri was the best! She was so helpful and so amazing! It is so great to feel like I have someone that I can go to at my insurance company! You are doing amazing Sherri :)"

Audri Hart

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Vanessa Estrada and how she handled my claim. She kept me in the loop on what was going on. She turned a stressful situation around for me. She was a pleasure at all times to speak with on the phone and very professional. I think she is a amazing asset to your team and deserves recognition. She went above and beyond!! Thank you again Vanessa. Merry Christmas"

Michael Teeter

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helps with deciding on coverage."